How do I set my tips to be private?

Each Tip can be set to private using the Lock icon when you are defining the reason for your tip or afterwards from the Edit Tip page.

You also have the option to default all your tips to private from the Tip Preferences page in the App Menu

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.